Administrative Staff

submenu

For more administrative support resources, visit the MNPI Administrative Center on the Medical School employee website.

Department Head
Timothy Ebner, M.D., Ph.D.
ebner001@umn.edu
6-145 Jackson
phone: (612) 626-6800

Department Administrator
John Paton
pato0006@umn.edu
6-145 Jackson
phone: (612) 626-6474

Associate Department Head
Paul Mermelstein, Ph.D.
pmerm@umn.edu
6-145 Jackson
phone: (612) 624-8977

Executive Assistant
Kathleen Beterams
kbeteram@umn.edu
422 Lions Research Building
phone: (612) 626-9204
fax: (612) 626-9201

Administrative support staff

Neuro staff image

(L-R): Orbe D. Walter, Elaine McCauley, Kathleen Beterams, Dori Henderson, John Paton

Department Administrator
John Paton
pato0006@umn.edu
6-145 Jackson
phone: (612) 626-6474

Accounting Supervisor
Travis Olson
olson5563@umn.edu
6-145 Jackson
phone: (612) 626-9893

Personnel Specialist
Megan Haspert
mhaspert@umn.edu
6-145 Jackson
phone: (612) 625-3687

 

Info Tech Professional
Lateeph Onikoro
oniko002@umn.edu
6-145 Jackson
phone: (612) 626-4781

Grant Pre-Award 
Kirsti Hendricksen
hendr056@umn.edu
6-125 Jackson
phone: (612) 624-5160

Info Tech Professional
Gregg Amundson
amun0130@umn.edu
2-165 Jackson
phone: (612) 624-6607

Purchasing Coordinator
Dustin Savage-Rothmeier
purchasing@neuroscience.umn.edu
6-120 Jackson
phone: (612) 626-6774
FAX: (612) 624-8455

Principle Office Specialist
Elaine McCauley
mccau010@umn.edu
6-145 Jackson
phone: (612) 626-5898

Graduate and Undergraduate Programs in Neuroscience

Director of Graduate Studies
David Redish
redish@umn.edu
4-142 MCB
phone: (612) 626-3738

Education Coordinator
John Paton
paton@umn.edu
6-145 Jackson
phone: (612) 626-6474

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Lorene Lanier
lanie002@umn.edu
4-140 MCB
phone: (612) 626-2399

Outreach / other programs

BAW Coordinator
John Paton
pato0006@umn.edu
6-145 Jackson
phone: (612) 626-6474

Controlled Substances Coordinator
Steven McLoon, PhD
mcloons@umn.edu
4-134 NHH
phone: (612) 624-9182

MnDRIVE Neuromodulation
Program Manager 
Dori Henderson
hend0054@umn.edu
6-145 Jackson
phone: (612) 626-2321